The Lion Sports Bar & Grill

WHAT'S ON
Crystal Palace v Burnley (Premier League)

Crystal Palace host Burnley in the Premier League at Selhurst Park.

Sat 29 Apr 2017 5:30 PM
Manchester United v Swansea City (Premier League)

Manchester United host Swansea City in the Premier League at Old Trafford.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 12 PM
Everton v Chelsea (Premier League)

Everton face Chelsea at Goodison Park in the Premier League. The Blues will be hoping for a repeat of the reverse fixture, in which they cruised to a 5-0 victory.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 2:05 PM
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal (Premier League)

Tottenham Hotspur host Arsenal in the north London derby at White Hart Lane for the last time. The last three league meetings between the sides have ended in draws.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 4:30 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 30 Apr 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 04 May 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 05 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 07 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 11 May 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 12 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 14 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 18 May 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 19 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 21 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 25 May 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 26 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 28 May 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 01 Jun 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 02 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 04 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 08 Jun 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 09 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 11 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 15 Jun 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 16 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 18 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 22 Jun 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 23 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 25 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 29 Jun 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 30 Jun 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 02 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 06 Jul 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 07 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 09 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 13 Jul 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 14 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 16 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 20 Jul 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 21 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 23 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 27 Jul 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 28 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 30 Jul 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 03 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 04 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 06 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 10 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 11 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 13 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 17 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 18 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 20 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 24 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 25 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 27 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 31 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 01 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 03 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 07 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 08 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 10 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 14 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 15 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 17 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 21 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 22 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 24 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 28 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 29 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 01 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 05 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 06 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 08 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 12 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 13 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 15 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 19 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 20 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 22 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 26 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 27 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 29 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 02 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 03 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 05 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 09 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 10 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 12 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 16 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 17 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 19 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 23 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 24 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 26 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 30 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 01 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 03 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 07 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 08 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 10 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 15 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Sun 17 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 22 Dec 2017 8 PM