The Lion Sports Bar & Grill

WHAT'S ON
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 18 Aug 2017 8 PM
LIVE BAND "SO WHAT"

Sat 19 Aug 2017 9 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 24 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 25 Aug 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 31 Aug 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 01 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 07 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 08 Sep 2017 8 PM
LIVE BAND "FIZZY FISH"

The Psycho Mixtapes "We Could Be Heroes Tour 2017"

Sat 09 Sep 2017 9 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 14 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 15 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 21 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 22 Sep 2017 8 PM
LIVE BAND "THE MOONSTONES"

The Moonstones are a brilliant 4 piece rock/pop, bit of everything band playing time tested classics by the likes of The Beatles, Queen, Elton John, The Rolling Stones and Stevie Wonder to modern dance floor fillers such as Amy Winehouse, Cee lo Green and The Scissor Sisters.

Sat 23 Sep 2017 9 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 28 Sep 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 29 Sep 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 05 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 06 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 12 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 13 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 19 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 20 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 26 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 27 Oct 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 02 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 03 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 09 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 10 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 16 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 17 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 23 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 24 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 30 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 01 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 07 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 08 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 15 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 22 Dec 2017 8 PM