The Lion Sports Bar & Grill

WHAT'S ON
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 20 Oct 2017 8 PM
West Ham United v Brighton and Hove Albion (Premier League)

West Ham United take on Brighton and Hove Albion at the London Stadium in the Premier League. The Hammers won 6-0 the last time the sides met - in the Championship in 2012.

Fri 20 Oct 2017 8 PM
Levante v Getafe (La Liga)

Levante take on Getafe at Estadi Ciutat de Valencia in Spain's La Liga. These sides were both promoted from the Segunda last season.

Sat 21 Oct 2017 12 PM
Hibernian v Celtic (Scottish League Cup)

Hibernian and Celtic meet in the opening semi-final of the Betfred Cup at Hampden Park.

Sat 21 Oct 2017 12:15 PM
Chelsea v Watford (Premier League)

Chelsea entertain Watford at Stamford Bridge in the Premier League. The Blues won a thrilling encounter between the sides here last season 4-3.

Sat 21 Oct 2017 1:30 PM
Millwall v Birmingham City (Football League)

Millwall take on Birmingham City at The Den in the Sky Bet Championship. Millwall were promoted from League 1 last season.

Sat 21 Oct 2017 5:30 PM
Southampton v West Brom (Premier League)

Southampton host West Brom in the Premier League at St Mary's Stadium.

Sat 21 Oct 2017 5:30 PM
Barcelona v Malaga (La Liga)

Barcelona meet Malaga at the Nou Camp in Spain's La Liga. Barca are playing their first season without superstar forward Neymar.

Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:45 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 26 Oct 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 27 Oct 2017 8 PM
LIVE BAND "LIVE INJECTION"

SKA - REGGAE - MOTOWN

Sat 28 Oct 2017 9 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 02 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 03 Nov 2017 8 PM
LIVE BAND "AURORA"

Fri 03 Nov 2017 9 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 09 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 10 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 16 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 17 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 23 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 24 Nov 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 30 Nov 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 01 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 07 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 08 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 14 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 15 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 21 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 22 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 28 Dec 2017 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 29 Dec 2017 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 04 Jan 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 05 Jan 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 11 Jan 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 12 Jan 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 18 Jan 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 19 Jan 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 25 Jan 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 26 Jan 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 01 Feb 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 02 Feb 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 08 Feb 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 09 Feb 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 15 Feb 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 16 Feb 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 22 Feb 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 23 Feb 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 01 Mar 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 02 Mar 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 08 Mar 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 09 Mar 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 15 Mar 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 16 Mar 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 22 Mar 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 23 Mar 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 29 Mar 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 30 Mar 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 05 Apr 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 06 Apr 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 12 Apr 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 13 Apr 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 19 Apr 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 20 Apr 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 26 Apr 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 27 Apr 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 03 May 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 04 May 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 10 May 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 11 May 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 17 May 2018 8 PM
OLD SKOOL DISCO

TAKING YOU BACK THROUGH THE DECADES WITH TUNES FROM THE 80's, 90's, 00's & NOW!

Fri 18 May 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 24 May 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 31 May 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 07 Jun 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 14 Jun 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 21 Jun 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 28 Jun 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 05 Jul 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 12 Jul 2018 8 PM
Karaoke

Sing your heart out at our Karaoke Night and take advantage of some fantastic drink offers!

Thu 19 Jul 2018 8 PM